Social network
Investors - Ensuring sustainable growth
Investors - Ensuring sustainable growth


Ensuring sustainable growth

The shareholders committee members

If you want to contact the committee members to suggest topics for discussion at committee meetings or exchange views, please send them an e-mail via our contact form:


The individual shareholders committee currently counts 12 members (from left to right):

  • Grégoire Corcos (Paris): member since 2017
  • Charlotte Mesnel (Paris): member since 2017
  • Brigitte Armand (Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône): member since 2011
  • Armand Voegel (Valff, Bas-Rhin): member since 2017
  • Anne-Marie Foncelle (Versailles, Yvelines): member since 2014
  • Martial Cocagne (Loperhet, Finistère): member since 2014
  • Fabrice Youta (Clichy, Hauts-de-Seine): member since 2017
  • Enrique Borrell (Dijon, Côte d'Or): member since 2017
  • Aymeric de Villaret (Rueil-Malmaison, Hauts-de-Seine): member since 2014
  • Maurice Thibeau-Chatiliez (Mouvaux, Nord): member since 2011
  • Guillaume Sarton (Boulogne-Billancourt, Hauts-de-Seine): member since 2017 
  • Clara Gerard (Courbevoie, Hauts-de-Seine): member since 2017

Right area:

Stock Market