Social network
Investors - Ensuring sustainable growth
Investors - Ensuring sustainable growth

Investors

Ensuring sustainable growth

Tools content (print, share, increase/decrease text size):

 

Middle area

Top area

June 16, 2014

Appointment

April 02, 2015

Sanofi's New CEO

Olivier Brandicourt becomes Sanofi's Chief Executive Officer.

Broker Conference

March 18, 2015

Exane BNP Paribas Healthcare Conference, Paris, France.

Presentation by Jérôme Contamine, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Broker Conference

March 10, 2015

Barclays Global Healthcare Conference, Miami, U.S.

Presentation by Paul Chew, Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer and Head of Global Medical Affairs

Broker Conference

March 04, 2015

Cowen Annual Healthcare Conference, Boston, U.S.

Presentation by Elias Zerhouni, President, Global R&D

Annual Results 2014

February 05, 2015

Results were reviewed by management during a conference call with the financial community.

 

     

    Left area

    Upcoming events

    April 30, 2015

    • First quarter results 2015
      7:30 am CET / 1:30 am EST: Press release
      2:30 pm CET / 8:30 am EST: Live audiocast of the conference call with the financial community

     

    May 04, 2015

    • Annual General Meeting 
      Palais des Congrès, Paris, France
      2:30 pm CET / 8:30 am EST: Live video webcast of the event
       
       
       

    Recent Media releases

    Top area

    DIVIDEND 2014

    Proposed dividend for 2014 results: €2.85 per share
    May 4, 2015: AGM
    May 11, 2015: Ex-date
    May 12, 2015: Record date
    May 13, 2015: Payment date

    Right area:

    Stock Market

    IR mobile application

    SANOFI IR - The Investor Relations Mobile Application

    SANOFI IR is available on iPhone, iPad and Android!

     
     

    © Sanofi 2004-2015 - All rights reserved - Update: March 10, 2015

    • Site complies with W3C WCAG 2.0 (new window, in english)