Social network
Investors - Ensuring sustainable growth
Investors - Ensuring sustainable growth

Investors

Ensuring sustainable growth

Investors - Ensuring sustainable growth

 

Middle area

Stock Market

June 16, 2014

Broker Conference

September 15, 2017

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference

Presentation by Jérôme Contamine, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Broker Conference

September 12, 2017

Morgan Stanley Healthcare Conference

Discussion with Olivier Brandicourt, CEO

Q2 2017 Results

July 31, 2017

Second quarter results 2017

Results were reviewed by management at a conference call with the financial community.

Broker Conference

June 13, 2017

Exane BNP European CEO Conference

Presentation by Jérôme Contamine, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

General meeting 2017

May 10, 2017

General Meeting 2017

The Sanofi General Meeting was held on May 10, 2017 at the Palais des Congrès in Paris, France.

 

     

    Upcoming events

    November 02, 2017

    • Third quarter results 2017 
      7:30 am CET / 2:30 am ET: Press release  
      2:30 pm CET / 9:30 am ET: Live audio webcast of the conference call   
     

    November 08, 2017

    • Credit Suisse U.S. Healthcare Conference
      Phoenix, U.S. 
         
       

    IR mobile application

    SANOFI IR - The Investor Relations Mobile Application

    Download SANOFI IR on smartphone and tablet!